Skip to main content

Tour Suppliers We Recommend

 

Add Tours & Activities To Your Homegrown Holidays Itinerary

Our Homegrown Holiday packages include an excellent variety of itineraries, allowing you to experience many cities within one packaged deal.

Every one of South Africa's beautiful provinces offers curious travellers countless fantastic vacation activities and tours to experience. We want you to have an unforgettable holiday. So, we've carefully selected a range of tour suppliers you can book with to add to your next dream holiday. Customise your Homegrown Holiday by adding a fun-filled activity or tour - all you need to do is call any one of these suppliers to reserve your booking. 

KwaZulu Natal Suppliers:

- St Lucia Lake Tour - call on 035 590 1259 / 035 590 1180 / 083 487 2762  or email on info@advantagetours.co.za

- Bhangazi Horse Safaris - call on 083 792 7899 or email on info@horsesafari.co.za

- PheZulu Safari Park PheZulu - call on 031 777 1000 or email on info@phezulusafaripark.co.za

- Lake Eland Ziplines and Extreme Adventures - call on 039 001 1010 / 083 257 9468 or email on reservations@lakeeland.co.za

- Drakensberg Canopy Tours - call on 083 661 5691 or email on info@drakensbergcanopytour.co.za

- Abingdon Wine Estate - call on 083 463 8503 (Jane) or email on jane@abingdonestate.co.za

- The Nelson Mandela Capture Site - call on 072 351 0967 or email on info@thecapturesite.co.za

- Dirty Boots Adventurous River Rafting and kayaking - call on 072 032 1557

Northern Cape Suppliers:

- Khamkirri River Rafting, Hiking and Kayaking – call on 084 244 4408 / 082 423 9590 or email on bookings@khamkirri.co.za

- San-Bushmen Experience and Tour - call on 053 832 2657 or email on marketing@experiencenortherncape.com

- St Lucia Lake Tour - call on 035 590 1259 / 035 590 1180 / 083 487 2762 or email on info@advantagetours.co.za

Western Cape Suppliers:

- City Sightseeing South Africa - call on 021 511 6000 or email on info@sightseeing.co.za

- Eastern Food Bazaar – call on 021 461 2458 or email on info@easternfoodbazaar.co.za

- Paternoster Beach Horse Rides- call on 082 748 5596 or email on esna@dirtyboots.co.za / johan@dirtyboots.co.za

- Sandboarding and Quadbiking – call on 084 665 1314 or email on dylan@sandboardingcapetown.com

- Muisbosskerm – call on 027 432 1017 or email on 083 270 9530 / 083 370 0400 / 083 270 6973

- Cederberg Gin and Rooibos Tea Tasting – email on info@wine.co.za

- Cango Caves – call on 044 272 7410 or email on reservations@cangocaves.co.za

- African Relish - call on 023 541 1381 / 072 582 8749 or email on foodies@africanrelish.com

- Klein Karoo Day Tours – call on 044 272 7411 / 083 236 3456 or email on info@kleinkaroodaytours.co.za

- Beaufort West - call on 023 415 1488 - 087 700 8210 or email on tourism@beaufortwest.net

- Featherbed Company - call on 044 382 1693 or email on bookings@featherbed.co.za

- Stormsriver Adventures - call on 042 281 1836 or email on adventure@gardenroute.co.za

- Face Adrenalin Phone – call on 042 281 1458 / 071 109 6872 or email on book@faceadrenalin.com

Eastern Cape Suppliers:

- Uncuthu Tours – call on 073 184 9617 or email on siseko@ucuthutours.co.za

- Raggy Charters – call on 073 152 2277 or email on info@raggycharters.co.za

- Addo Elephant National Park – call on 012 428 9111 or email on reservations@sanparks.org

- Nelson Mandela Bay Tourism – call on 041 582 2575 / 041 582 2573 or email on info@nmbt.co.za

Gauteng Suppliers:

- City Sightseeing South Africa - call on 021 511 6000 or email on info@sightseeing.co.za

- Magaliesberg Canopy Tour – call on 079 492 0467 or email on info@magaliescanopytour.co.za

- Maropeng and Sterkfontein Caves – call on 014 577 9000 / 078 160 2960 / 073 795 2973 or email on info@maropeng.co.za

North West Suppliers:

- Hartebeespoort Dam Cable Way – call on 012 253 9910 / 079 023 3012 or email on info@hartiescableway.co.za / reservations@hartiescableway.co.za

- Harties Harbour – call on 012 253 5045 / 076 567 2091 / 082 704 7202 or email on events@hartiesharbour.co.za / bookings@hartiesboatcompany.co.za

Mpumalanga Suppliers:

- Langa Langa Safaris – call on 083 257 1817 / 082 821 1752 or email on shaun@langalangasafaris.co.za / bookings@langalangasafaris.co.za

- Blyde Canyon Adventure Centre – call on 081 487 2267 or email on bookings@blydecanyon.co.za

- Adrenaline Hunter- call on 043 004 2333 or email on support@adrenaline-hunter.com

- Sabie Brewery Beer Tasting – call on 013 764 1005

Free State Suppliers:

- Golden Gate Horse Riding and Hiking Trails - call on 012 428 9111 / 058 255 1000 or email on reservations@sanparks.org

- Clarens xtreme – call on 058 256 1260

- Sugar and Cinnamon Restaurant - call on 082 382 3515

- Basotho Cultural Village – call on 058 721 0300

- Clarens Brewery – call on 058 256 1193 / 064 873 7556 or email on hello@clarensbrewery.co.za

- Real Adventures - call on 082 924 4060 or email on booking@realadventures.co.za

- Pont de Val Winery – call on 016 004 0019 or email on reservations@pontdeval.co.za