• book online
  • Store locator

Rugby World Cup 2011

Airline guide

Rugby World Cup 2011 - tde Ultimate Packages

Match
No.

Group TEAM 1 TEAM 2 VENUE DATE
1 A New Zealand Tonga Auckland Friday, 9 Sept 2011 - $2645 $2395 $1995
1 A New Zealand Tonga Auckland Friday, 9 Sept 2011 - $2645 $2395 $1995
2 B Scotland Romania Invercargill Saturday, 10 Sept 2011 $995 - - $795
4 A France Japan Nortd Harbour Saturday, 10 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
5 B Argentina England Christchurch Saturday, 10 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
6 C Australia Italy Christchurch Sunday, 11 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
7 C Ireland USA New Plymoutd Sunday, 11 Sept 2011 $97 - - -
8 D Soutd Africa Wales Wellington Sunday, 11 Sept 2011 $1545 - $1445 $1395
11 B Scotland Georgia Dunedin* Wednesday, 14 Sept 2011 - - $845 $795
13 A New Zealand Japan Hamilton Friday, 16 Sept 2011 - - $1095 $995
15 D Soutd Africa Fiji Wellington Saturday, 17 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
16 C Australia Ireland Auckland Saturday, 17 Sept 2011 - $2645 $2395 $1995
17 D Wales Samoa Hamilton Sunday, 18 Sept 2011 - - $1095 $995
18 B England Georgia Christchurch Sunday, 18 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
19 A France Canada Napier Sunday, 18 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
22 D Soutd Africa Namibia Nortd Harbour tdursday, 22 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
23 C Australia USA Wellington Friday, 23 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
24 B England Romania Dunedin* Saturday, 24 Sept 2011 - - $1095 $995
25 A New Zealand France Auckland Saturday, 24 Sept 2011 - $2645 $2395 $1995
26 D Fiji Samoa Auckland Sunday, 25 Sept 2011 - $995 $845 $795
27 C Ireland Russia Rotorua Sunday, 25 Sept 2011 - - $1095 $995
28 B Argentina Scotland Christchurch Sunday, 25 Sept 2011 $995 - $845 $795
29 D Wales Namibia New Plymoutd Monday, 26 Sept 2011 - - $1095 $995
30 A Canada Japan Napier Tuesday, 27 Sept 2011 $845 - $795 $745
33 D Soutd Africa Samoa Nortd Harbour Friday, 30 Sept 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
34 C Australia Russia Christchurch Saturday, 1 Oct 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
35 A France Tonga Wellington Saturday, 1 Oct 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
36 B England Scotland Auckland Saturday, 1 Oct 2011 - $1545 $1445 $1395
37 B Argentina Georgia Palmerston Nortd Sunday, 2 Oct 2011 - - $845 $795
38 A New Zealand Canada Wellington Sunday, 2 Oct 2011 $1295 - $1095 $995
39 D Wales Fiji Hamilton Sunday, 2 Oct 2011 - - $1095 $995
40 C Ireland Italy Dunedin* Sunday, 2 Oct 2011 - - $1095 $995
41 QF 1 Winner Pool C Runner-up Pool D Wellington Saturday, 8 Oct 2011 - - - -
42 QF 2 Winner Pool B Runner-up Pool A Christchurch Saturday, 8 Oct 2011 - - - -
43 QF 3 Winner Pool D Runner-up Pool C Wellington Sunday, 9 Oct 2011 - - - -
44 QF 4 Winner Pool A Runner-up Pool B Christchurch Sunday, 9 Oct 2011 - - - -
45 SF1 Winner Pool QF 1 Winner Pool QF 2 Auckland Saturday, 15 Oct 2011 - - - -
46 SF2 Winner Pool QF 3 Winner Pool QF 4 Auckland Sunday, 16 Oct 2011 - - - -
47 Bronze Final Runner-Up SF 1 Runner-Up SF 2 Auckland Friday, 21 Oct 2011 - $1595 $1495 $1395
48 Final Final Final Auckland Sunday, 23 Oct 2011 - - - -
Flight Centre